Posted in Style, Uncategorized

Doo Wop (that thing)

IMG_3199

Holy, it’s been awhile since I’ve been on here. It’s not that i’ve been busy, just that I have not had the motivation. School is starting very soon so I gotta get emotionally and physically ready. This summer did not go as I expected but all things considered, it’s been good. There’s always next summer.

I’m going to miss sleeping in, exploring downtown with friends, beach bumming and having time off. It will be good to finish off school though. I’m going to be starting my last year on Tuesday and will be graduating sometime in June next year. After that I will take a fashion styling course just to see what it entails or try to get an internship.

Anyways, I liked my outfit today so I documented it:

Dress: Forever 21

Brown fringe bag: Ardene

Choker: Ardene

Shoes: Thrifted, Browns shoes

IMG_3193IMG_3192IMG_3196IMG_3189IMG_3188

Later,

 

Leave a Reply

